Collaboration

Collaboration redefined

The last few years have brought big changes for many people in their everyday work and thus also in their collaboration with team members and customers The last few years have brought big changes for many people in their everyday work and thus also in their collaboration with team members and customers. While digitalization in collaboration has been promoted and developed for some time, the circumstances of the past few years have made it a prerequisite. In retrospect, crises like these bring about the greatest innovations, and so we believe that this crisis can also be seen as an advantage in terms of digital collaboration.

Solutions and processes that were only used selectively in the past have now become the new standard.

If you have areas that have not yet been adapted to this technical and technological development, we are by your side as a competent partner in finding the right solutions for you.

Internal Collaboration

Interactive, efficient meetings

With digital whiteboards or large touchscreen monitors on trolleys, you enable a modern mobile way of collaboration. The mobility of the system makes it possible to take it anywhere you are and work in a team-focused and networked manner. Therefore, in product development physical prototypes, for example with a Microsoft Surface Hub that can be requested by one or multiple Microsoft Accouts, can be discussed and adjusted on site and distributed directly to all team members. An integrated camera can directly connect employees who are working from home or out of the office. This interactive collaboration increases efficiency, productivity and simplifies processes.

External Collaboration

Integrate external partners digitally and seamlessly

With external partners you want to communicate just as easily with the demand for flawless image and sound quality. With high-quality hardware, e.g. from poly, we set up professional video conference rooms of any size. Thanks to the non-proprietary hardware, you can use standard software such as Microsoft Teams or zoom. Of course, we are also happy to expand your existing systems for you, taking your legacy system into account to ensure a smooth integration.

Collabortion on the road
and working from home

Location-independent collaboration

Working from home or on the road, cloud or web-based solutions offer the greatest possible flexibility, thanks to their device independency. Today’s internet access is virtually location-independent, allowing easy access to a video or phone conference from a mobile device. Contents or screens are just as easily shared with other team members. Whether you are looking for a cross-company solution or just a web-based addition to your existing system, we would be happy to clarify your needs and work out a suitable solution together.

Contact us, we value personal contact!

Jonas Stucki

Head of Business Customers
jonas.s@ceed.swiss

+41 32 365 51 51

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, provide social media features, and analyze traffic to our website.

Collaboration

Zusammenarbeit neu definiert​

Die letzten Jahre haben für viele Menschen grosse Veränderungen in ihrem Arbeitsalltag und damit auch in der Zusammenarbeit mit Teammitgliedern und Kunden gebracht. Wurde die Digitalisierung in der Zusammenarbeit schon länger gefördert und weiterentwickelt, so haben die Umstände der letzten Jahre diese zur Voraussetzung gemacht. Es sind stets Krisen welche Rückblickend die grössten Innovationen hervorbringen und so glauben wir auch dieser Kriese hinsichtlich der digitalen Zusammenarbeit ihr gutes abgewinnen zu können.

Lösungen und Prozesse welche in der Vergangenheit nur punktuell eingesetzt wurden haben sich nun zum neuen Standard entwickelt.

Wenn Sie Bereiche haben, die noch nicht dieser technischen und technologischen Entwicklung angepasst sind, stehen wir Ihnen als kompetenter Partner bei der Lösungsfindung zur Seite.

Collabortion Intern

Interaktive, effiziente Sitzungen

Mit digitalen Whiteboards oder grosszügigen Touchdisplays auf Rollwagen ermöglichen Sie eine moderne mobile Art der Zusammenarbeit. Die Mobilität der Anlage ermöglicht es, sie überall mit hin zu nehmen und vor Ort effizient vernetzt arbeiten zu können. So kann in der Produktentwicklung direkt beim physischen Prototypen z.B. mit einem Microsoft Surface Hub über einen oder mehrere Microsoft Accounts Dateien abgerufen, vor Ort besprochen und angepasst werden und direkt digital an alle Teammitglieder verteilt werden.  Eine integrierten Kamera schaltet Mitarbeiter aus dem Home Office oder von unterwegs direkt in die Besprechung zu. Diese interaktive Zusammenarbeit erhöht die Effizienz, die Produktivität und vereinfacht die Prozesseabläufe.

Collabortion Extern

Externe Parnter digital und nahtlos einbinden

Mit externen Partner möchten Sie genau so einfach kommunizieren, sicher mit dem Anspruch auf eine makellose Bild- und Tonqualität. Mit qualitativ hochstehender Hardware z.B. von poly, richten wir Ihnen professionelle Videokonferenzräume in jeder Grösse ein. Dank der nicht proprietäre Hardware, können Sie Standardsoftware wie Microsoft Teams oder zoom verwenden. Natürlich erweitern wir für Sie auch gerne Ihre bestehenden Anlagen und berücksichtigen dabei Ihr Legacy System, um eine problemlose Integration sicherzustellen.

Collabortion von unterwegs
und Home Office

Ortsunabhängige Zusammenarbeit

Für die Zusammenarbeit vom Home Office und unterwegs bieten Cloud oder webbasierte Lösungen grösstmögliche Flexibilität, dank ihrer Geräteunabhängigkeit. Internet Zugang ist heute praktisch ortsunabhängig und erlaubt die einfache Einwahl über ein Mobilgerät in eine Video- oder Telefonkonferenz. Genauso einfach können Inhalte oder der ganze Bildschirm mit anderen Teilnehmern geteilt werden. Ob eine unternehmensübergreifende Lösung gesucht wird oder nur eine webbasierte Ergänzung Ihres bestehenden Systems, gerne klären wir mit Ihnen den Bedarf und erarbeiten eine passende Lösung.

Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir schätzen den persönlichen Kontakt!

Jonas Stucki

Leiter Geschäftskunden
jonas.s@ceed.swiss

+41 32 365 51 51

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren.