Digital Signage

Dynamic instead of static - a guarantee for limitless flexibility

All aspects of our daily lives are becoming increasingly digital, with Digital Signage, this development now also reaches formerly manual display, information, and advertising spaces. With this digitalization, you gain new flexibility and discover the limitless new possibilities.

Whether AdScreen, in-store marketing, info points, greeting systems, room and event displays, wayfinding systems or corporate communication, with a digital solution you can send and play current information in real time to your integrated network display systems.

Customer interaction

Your digital interface to customers

Whether information, advertising or customer greeting systems are place in- or outdoors, we develop a solution tailored to your individual needs. Digital Signage offers you a wide range for customer interaction. From digital signage to an info point, an advertising space, or a visitor guidance system. Form and functionality can be adapted to any specific application situation. Form and functionality can be adapted to any specific application situation. Depending on the situation, our solutions are either eye-catchers or discreetly restrained and fit seamlessly into existing environments.

Public Communication

Education, public spaces and buildings

Whether it’s a digital bulletin board, an interactive room allocation with timetable display or a waiting system with digital call display, Digital Signage also simplifies communication with any user group in public spaces. You can place info displays next to scoring board, food courts, or advertising campaigns to efficiently guide streams of visitors out of the stadium after events. In public spaces, Digital Signage provides information about the weather and current water temperatures, free parking spaces, public transport, opening hours and exhibitions in museums, and can also serve as a city guide for tourists.

Corporate Communication

Digital information and communication with your employees

To reserve meeting and focus rooms on site and view existing occupancy, digital booking, and reservation systems with the E-Ink displays can function wirelessly and can be mounted on glass walls thus making it visually very appealing. For any internal public information, from event calendars to lunch menus of the staff restaurant or welcome screens in the reception hall, Digital Signage is your option for modern, flexible, and efficient communication. Since the needs are as diverse as the possibilities, we are happy to support you in finding the right solution for your application or to develop a tailor-made solution for you.

Contact us, we value personal contact!

Jonas Stucki

Head of Business Customers
jonas.s@ceed.swiss

+41 32 365 51 51

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, provide social media features, and analyze traffic to our website.

Digital Signage

Dynamisch statt Statisch - ein Garant für grenzenlose Flexiblität

Alle Aspekte unseres täglichen Lebens werden zunehmend digital, mit Digital Signage, erreicht diese Entwicklung nun auch vormals manuelle Anzeige-, Informations- und Werbeflächen. Mit der dieser Digitalisierung gewinnen Sie neue Flexibilität und eröffnen sich grenzenlose neue Möglichkeiten.

Ob Adscreen, Instore Marketing, Infopoints, Begrüssungssysteme, Raum- und Veranstaltungsanzeigen, Besucher- und Weg-Leitsysteme oder Corporate Communication,  mit einer digitalen Lösung können Sie aktuelle Informationen in Echtzeit an Ihre im Netzwerk eingebundenen Anzeigesysteme senden und abspielen.

Kundeninteraktion

Ihre digitale Schnittstelle zu Ihrem Kunden

Ob Indoor oder Outdoor, Information, Werbung oder Kundenbegrüssung, wir entwickeln für Sie eine auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Lösung. Digital Signage bietet Ihnen in eine grosse Palette für die Kundeninteraktion. Von digitaler Bespielung, zum Infopoint, einer Werbefläche  oder ein Besucher-Leitsystem. Form und Funktionsumfang können auf jegliche spezifische Anwendungssituation angepasst werden. Unsere Lösungen sind je nach Situation entweder Eye-Catcher oder diskret zurückhaltend und fügen sich nahtlos in bestehende Umgebungen ein.

Public Communication

Bildung, öffentlicher Raum und Gebäude

Ob digitales Anschlagbrett, eine interaktive Raumbelegung mit Stundenplananzeige oder ein Wartesystem mit digitaler Aufrufanzeige, auch im öffentlichen Raum vereinfacht Digital Signage die klare und effiziente Kommunikation mit jeglichen Anwendergruppen. Im Stadion können Infodisplays neben Spielständen, der nächsten Verpflegungsstation oder  Werbeaktionen auch Besucherströme nach dem Event effizient aus dem Stadion leiten. Im öffentlichen Raum informiert Digital Signage übers Wetter und aktuelle Wassertemperaturen, über freie Parkplätze, den öffentlichen Verkehr, Öffnungszeiten und Ausstellungen in Museen und kann ebenso als Cityguide für Touristen dienen.

Corporate Communication

Digitale Information und Kommunikation mit Ihren Mitarbeitern

Meeting und Focus Räume vor Ort reservieren und vorhandene Belegungen einsehen, digitale Belegungs- und Reservationssysteme bieten mit Akku betriebenen e-Ink Displays die Möglichkeit auch an Glaswänden kabellos und somit optisch sehr ansprechend montiert zu werden. Für jegliche interne Informationspublikation, von Veranstaltungskalendern bis zu den Mittagsmenüs des Personalrestaurants oder Welcome Screens in der Empfangshalle, Digital Signage ist Ihre Möglichkeit für eine moderne, flexible und effiziente Kommunikation. Da die Bedürfnisse so vielfältig sind wie die Möglichkeiten unterstützen wir sie gerne darin die richtige Lösung für Ihren Anwendungsfall zu finden oder gleich für Sie massgeschneidert zu entwickeln.

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir schätzen den persönlichen Kontakt!

Jonas Stucki

Leiter Geschäftskunden
jonas.s@ceed.swiss

+41 32 365 51 51

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren.