Building Automation & Security

More than just Building Automation

You can expect more from us than just building automation. As experts in multimedia technology, we develop individually matching, fully integrated systems for you. In addition to HVAC control for a pleasant room climate, the right lighting mood and reliable access control, we also integrate all audio/video installations. All systems can be operated centrally, room-specific, or remotely. For easy operation via mobile touch panels, we program each control system to the ceed App. Rooms can thus be centrally controlled and monitored, and upcoming events and meetings can be published by the end user on site. With the integration of a room reservation system, occupancy management and capacity monitoring also become possible. With increasing digitization and networking of formerly isolated systems, energy efficiency and comfort of your entire building infrastructure are improved.

Indoor Climate (HVAC) controls

Smart indoor climate and energy efficiency

The various areas of building automation cannot be clearly demarcated from one another; rather, the greatest potential for optimization comes from the networking of all areas. If the climate control system is connected to the shading control system and has access to the current weather forecast, the entire system can act with foresight. For example, it switches off the heating because it knows that tomorrow there will be enough sunshine to ensure a comfortable room temperature. If the room occupancy system is also integrated, the system knows that the shading must be activated based on the room usage. Optimal networking can therefore ensure the greatest possible efficiency without sacrificing comfort.

Lighting and shading

Always be in the right light

With intelligent, sensor-based lighting control, the light is where you are –

and not in unused rooms. With twilight or brightness sensors, the light can be switched on automatically in predefined zones when it gets dark. Room and task lighting can be controlled according to use or with preset scenarios. Lighting and shading contribute to a good working atmosphere. Lighting and shading contribute to a good working atmosphere. Optimally adjusted, they promote concentration, reduce fatigue, and thus increase the productivity of your employees.

Monitoring & Access Systems

Know what's going on at all times

Whether in a large office complex or in an SME – a central access control system

increases efficiency. Individual areas can be released for specific user groups, considering the time frame or days of the week. This allows you to maintain an overview and make changes quickly and easily. We are also happy to advise you on visual monitoring, whether for pure monitoring or in conjunction with an entry system. We support you in the legally compliant implementation of your surveillance system. With the use of intelligent surveillance software, movements outside or inside of your property are analyzed and automatically evaluated. It is recognized whether it is an animal or a human being. If a suspicious movement is detected, it is additionally checked in real time by a person and, in case of an actual incident, the police or a security service is directly alerted.

Office,Black,Speaker,Hanging,On,The,Ceiling,In,The,Meeting

Multimedia Integration

Networking and integration on a new level

In many cases, the individual areas of building automation are equipped with different control or management systems from different suppliers. We are convinced that a building automation system can only provide the greatest possible benefit with an all-encompassing integration. Only when all control areas are coordinated and actions of one system are responded to by an automatic reaction of other systems, the numerous advantages of an integrated system come into play.

Our experience with touch-based control units allows us to unify the entire control system on one intuitive terminal. You don’t have to operate blinds, vents, or lights manually and individually if you don’t want to. With just a few clicks, you can set entire areas to the desired state or leave the entire control to the system.

As your competent partner for sophisticated audiovisual media technology, we are also happy to offer you a link and integration of your existing building automation into a central control system when retrofitting your rooms.

Contac us, we value personal contact!

Jonas Stucki

Head of Business Customers
jonas.s@ceed.swiss

+41 32 365 51 51

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, provide social media features, and analyze traffic to our website.

Gebäudeautomation & Security

Mehr als reine Gebäudeautomation

Von uns können Sie mehr erwarten als reine Gebäudeautomation. Als Experten rund um Multimedia-Technik entwickeln wir für Sie individuell zugeschnittene, vollintegrierte Systeme. Neben der HLK-Steuerung für ein angenehmes Raumklima, der passenden Lichtstimmung und verlässlichen Zutrittskontrolle integrieren wir auch alle Audio/Video-Installationen. Alle Systeme lassen sich sowohl zentral als auch raumspezifisch oder remote bedienen. Zur einfachen Bedienung mittels mobilen Touchpanels programmieren wir jedes Steuerungssystem auf die ceed-App. Räume können dadurch zentral gesteuert und überwacht werde, bevorstehende Veranstaltungen und Meetings werden vom Endbenutzer vor Ort publiziert. Mit der Integration eines Raumreservierungssystems wird auch ein Belegungsmanagement und Auslastungsmonitoring möglich. Mit zunehmender Digitalisierung und Vernetzung vormals isolierter Systeme werden Energieeffizienz und Komfort Ihrer gesamten Gebäudeinfrastruktur verbessert

Raumklima (HLK) Steuerungen

Smartes Raumklima und Energieeffizienz

Die verschiedenen Bereiche der Gebäudeautomation können nicht klar voneinander abgegrenzt werden, vielmehr entsteht das grösste Optimierungspotential aus der Vernetzung aller Bereiche. Wenn die Klima-Steuerung mit der Beschattungssteuerung verbunden ist und Zugriff auf die aktuelle Wettervorhersage hat, kann die gesamte Anlage vorausschauend handeln. Sie schaltet beispielsweise die Heizung ab, weil sie weiss, dass morgen genügend Sonneneinstrahlung auftritt, um für eine angenehme Raumtemperatur zu sorgen. Ist auch das Raumbelegungssystem integriert, weiss das System, dass die Beschattung aufgrund der Raumnutzung aktiviert werden muss. Durch eine optimale Vernetzung kann also grösstmögliche Effizienz ohne Komforteinbussen sichergestellt werden.

Beleuchtung und Beschattung

Immer im richtigen Licht stehen

Mit einer intelligenten, sensorgestützten Lichtsteuerung ist das Licht da, wo Sie sind –

und nicht in ungenützten Räumen. Mit Dämmerungs- oder Helligkeitssensoren kann das Licht beim Eindunkeln automatisch in vordefinierten Zonen eingeschaltet werden. Raum- und Arbeitsplatzbeleuchtungen können je nach Benutzung oder mit voreingestellten Szenarien gesteuert werden. Beleuchtung und Beschattung tragen zu einem guten Arbeitsklima bei. Optimal eingestellt, fördern sie die Konzentration, reduzieren Ermüdungserscheinungen und erhöhen so die Produktivität Ihrer Mitarbeitenden.

Überwachung & Zutrittssysteme

Jederzeit wissen was läuft

Ob grosser Bürokomplex oder im KMU – eine zentrale Zutrittssteuerung 

steigert die Effizienz. Einzelne Bereiche können für bestimmte Benutzergruppen freigegeben werden, unter Einbezug von Zeitfenstern oder Wochentagen. So behalten Sie jederzeit den Überblick und können Änderungen schnell und unkompliziert ausführen. Auch bei der visuellen Überwachung beraten wir Sie gerne, ob zur reinen Überwachung oder in Verbindung mit einem Einlasssystem. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der rechtskonformen Umsetzung Ihres Überwachungssystems. Mit dem Einsatz intelligenter Überwachungssoftware werden Bewegungen auf Ihrem Grundstück analysiert und automatisch ausgewertet. Es wird erkannt, ob es sich um ein Tier oder einen Menschen handelt. Wird eine verdächtige Bewegung erkannt, wird diese zusätzlich in Echtzeit durch eine Person geprüft und bei einem tatsächlichen Vorfall direkt die  direkt Polizei oder ein Sicherheitsdienst alarmiert.

Office,Black,Speaker,Hanging,On,The,Ceiling,In,The,Meeting

Multimedia Integration

Vernetzung und Integration auf einem neuen Level

In vielen Fällen sind die einzelnen Bereiche der Gebäudeautomation mit unterschiedlichen Steuerungs- oder Leitsystemen verschiedener Anbieter ausgestattet. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass ein Gebäudeautomationssystem nur mit einer alles umfassenden Integration grösstmöglichen Nutzen erbringen kann. Erst wenn alle Steuerbereiche aufeinander abgestimmt sind und auf Aktionen eines System durch eine automatische Reaktion anderer Systeme reagiert wird, kommen die zahlreichen Vorteile eines integrierten Systems zum Tragen.

Durch unsere Erfahrung mit touchbasierten Bedieneinheiten können wir die gesamte Steuerung auf einem intuitiv zu bedienenden Terminal vereinen. Sie müssen keine Storen, Lüftungen oder Lichter manuell und einzeln bedienen, wenn Sie dies nicht möchten. Durch wenige Clicks können Sie gesamte Bereiche in den gewünschten Zustand versetzen oder Sie überlassen die ganze Steuerung dem System.

Als Ihr kompetenter Partner für anspruchsvolle audiovisuelle Medientechnik bieten wir Ihnen gerne auch bei der nachträglichen Ausrüstung Ihrer Räume eine Verknüpfung und Integration Ihrer bestehenden Gebäudeautomation in ein zentrales Bediensystem an.

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir schätzen den persönlichen Kontakt!

Jonas Stucki

Leiter Geschäftskunden
jonas.s@ceed.swiss

+41 32 365 51 51

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren.