Team

Jonas Oesch

Managing Director

jonas.o@ceed.swiss​

Toni Fernandez

Head of Projects
toni.f@ceed.swiss

Markus Huber

Regional Director
markus.h@ceed.swiss

Jonas Stucki

Head of Business Customers

jonas.s@ceed.swiss

Kevin Hofmann

Head of Software Development
kevin.h@ceed.swiss

Thiru Nadarasa

Building Services Specialist

thiru.n@ceed.swiss

Joel Pulfer

Building Services Specialist

joel.p@ceed.swiss

Artur Janik

Building Services Specialist / ETO
artur.j@ceed.swiss

Prisca Bäni

Sales Consultant
prisca.b@ceed.swiss​

Michèle Fretz

Head of Administration
michele.f@ceed.swiss​

Andrin Bordogna

Building Computer Scientist in Training
andrin.b@ceed.swiss​

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, provide social media features, and analyze traffic to our website.